Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Queens Of The Stone Age - 2003-07-01 - Kristiansand, Norway [FM] [Flac]

Queens Of The Stone Age - 2003-07-01 - Kristiansand, Norway (FM/FLAC)

(FM broadcast FLAC)

Quart Festival, Idrettsplassen

FM > monster cable > Wav 44.1kHz (CoolEdit2000) > CDR (Nero > SHN > FLAC (Traders Little Helper 2.3.1.)

Josh Homme (Guitar, Voc)
Troy Van Leeuwen (Guitar, Lap Steel)
Nick Olivieri (Bass, Voc)
Joey Castillo (Drums)
Mark Lanegan (Voc)

01 First It Giveth
02 Do It Again
03 You Think I Ain't Worth A Dollar, But I Feel Like A Millionaire
04 You Would Know
05 Monsters In The Parasol
06 Quick And To The Pointless
07 Gonna Leave You
08 Hangin' Tree
09 In The Fade
10 Song For The Dead
11 Tension Head
12 Go With The Flow
13 Mexicola
14 Auto Pilot
15 Another Love Song
16 Regular John
17 No One Knows
18 Feel Good Hit Of The Summer
19 The Sky Is Fallin'

Total playing time: 78:04 min

Recorded from Norwegian p3 August 13th 2003. Should be noted that an incomplete version of this
concert was broadcasted July 1st 2003.


No comments:

Post a Comment