Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Queens of the Stone Age 2002-11-18 Dachstock Reithalle, Bern, CH [SBD]

Queens of the Stone Age

2002-11-18 Dachstock Reithalle, Bern, Switzerland; (Secret Acoustic Show)

Taper: ?
Source: SBD
Editor: Sakul (aka Obertu)
Editing: Tracksplitting and Fixing in WaveLab v4.0
Transfer: SBD>?>Cassette>Cassette Player>Mini Stereo-Jack Cable>HD


01. Mosquito Song
02. Six Shooter
03. Bloody Hammer [Rocky Erickson]
04. Go With The Flow
05. Hangin' Tree
06. Detroit [Mondo Generator]
07. I'm Dead [Desert Sessions 5&6]
08. Gonna Leave You [Spanish Version]
09. Four Corners [Mondo Generator]
10. I Want You To Die [Mondo Generator]
11. First It Giveth
12. All That I Got? [Lanegan?]
13. Like A Drug [Desert Sessions 5&6]
14. No One Knows
15. On Jesus` Program [Lanegan]
16. Auto Pilot
17. You Can't Put Your Arms Around A Memory [Johnny Thunders]
18. Another Love Song
19. Better Living Through Chemistry

There are some major skips in Track 8 (Gonna Leave You) i couldn't fix. Some minor skips in Track 15 (On Jesus` Program) i fixed are still audible, but not disturbing...Track 12 is an unknown song with Mark Lanegan on vocals. Overall, the sound of this recording is just incredible (though it's Cassette sourced).


No comments:

Post a Comment